Dating a Latino Vampire | Lele Pons

Watch this video via Vidmaski


WATCH Alesso and Anitta - https://youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8
Watch Rudy Mancuso’s first music video Black & White ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY
DONATE TO HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF FUND ▶ https://www.redcross.org/donate/hurricane-harvey

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrlZxvWyij0&index=6&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Johann Vera | http://youtube.com/c/johannve4
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits
Noel | http://instagram.com/noelleoninsta

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#LelePons
#JohannVera
#JeffWittek
#TonioSkits
dating a latino vampire lele pons dating latino vampire how to not get bullied message impossible worst nap ever the perfect proposal How to Not Get Bullied | Lele Pons lelepons hannahstocking rudymancuso inanna anwar inannasarkis shots shotsstudios marshmello marshemllo alesso | Lele Pons